A serene, mountainous landscape with a pagoda situated at the right.

Schedule

Book a Show!

While we have no upcoming performances, we desire to perform at your church or venue! Please visit the booking page and contact us if you are interested in having The 5 Dragon Daughter perform in your area.

Past Performances

DateVenueCity
Sat. Nov 08, 2014Carthage Civic CenterCarthage, TX
Fri. Nov 07, 2014Carthage Civic CenterCarthage, TX
Sat. Oct 18, 2014Center of Life Baptist ChurchHouston, TX
Fri. Oct 17, 2014Center of Life Baptist ChurchHouston, TX
Sat. Sep 06, 2014Woodland Hills Baptist ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Sep 05, 2014Woodland Hills Baptist ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. Mar 29, 2014Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Mar 28, 2014Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. Jan 18, 2014Calvary ChapelDenton, TX
Fri. Jan 17, 2014Calvary ChapelDenton, TX
Sat. Sep 14, 2013Woodland Hills Baptist ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Sep 13, 2013Woodland Hills Baptist ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. May 25, 2013Calvary ChapelDenton, TX
Sat. Mar 30, 2013North Orange Baptist ChurchOrange, TX
Fri. Mar 29, 2013North Orange Baptist ChurchOrange, TX
Sat. Jan 26, 2013Center of Life Baptist ChurchHouston, TX
Fri. Jan 25, 2013Center of Life Baptist ChurchHouston, TX
Sat. Jun 09, 2012Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Jun 08, 2012Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Mar 09, 2012Oakland Heights Baptist ChurchLongview, TX
Mon. Jan 23, 2012S.E. Belcher Chapel and Performance CenterLongview, TX
Fri. Nov 18, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. Sep 24, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Sep 23, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. Jul 09, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Fri. Jul 08, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX
Sat. Jun 18, 2011Crossroads Community ChurchLongview, TX